## SC House Tax Policy Review Committee

Pope, Tommy (Chairman) Allison, Rita Bailey, William Bennett, Lin Brown, Robert Burns, Mike Chellis, Con Clemmons, Alan (Vice-Chairman) Daning, Joe Davis, Sylleste Dillard, Chandra Erickson, Shannon Hayes, Jackie "Coach" Jefferson, Joe Jordan, Jay Kirby, Roger Magnuson, Josiah Norrell, Mandy Powers Stringer, Tommy Taylor, Bill Thayer, Anne